...

Hugo Hernando Andrade Sosa

handrade@uis.edu.co

Ver trabajo en el grupo

...

Carlos Jaime Barrios Hernández

cbarrios@uis.edu.co

Ver trabajo en el grupo

Investigadores Asociados

...

Giovanni Lopez Molina

glopez@simon.uis.edu.co

Ver trabajo en el grupo

...

Gina Paola Maestre Gongóra

g.maestre@gmail.com

Ver trabajo en el grupo

...

Gabriel Pedraza Ferreira

chaphe@gmail.com

Ver trabajo en el grupo

...

Carlos Anibal Vasquez Cardozo

directortecnicoagroindustrial@gmail.com

Ver trabajo en el grupo

...

Gerardo Muñoz Mantilla

germunuis@gmail.com

Ver trabajo en el grupo

...

Emiliano Lince Mercado

emilianolince@hotmail.com

Ver trabajo en el grupo

Estudiantes de Posgrado

...

Natalia Martínez Rojas

natica@simon.uis.edu.co

Ver trabajo en el grupo

...

Luis Eduardo Guerra González

eduardo723@gmail.com

Ver trabajo en el grupo

Estudiantes de pregrado

...

Sindy Lorena Rodriguez Orostegui

lorenarodriguez1303@gmail.com

Ver trabajo en el grupo

...

Diego Alexander Rueda Plata

ing.diegorueda@gmail.com

Ver trabajo en el grupo

...

Cesar Andres Alvarado Hernandez

cesar.alvarado.1908@gmail.com

Ver trabajo en el grupo

...

Miguel Angel Tejedor Mendoza

miuguelt@gmail.com

Ver trabajo en el grupo

...

Juan Sebastián Angarita Zapata

juancho901125@gmail.com

Ver trabajo en el grupo

...

Aldemar Osorio Velasquez

osorioaldemar@gmail.com

Ver trabajo en el grupo

...

Oscar Julian Medrano García

osmeg92@gmail.com

Ver trabajo en el grupo

...

Stip Yannin Suarez Cruz

stip.suarez@gmail.com

Ver trabajo en el grupo

...

Hector Jose Hernandez Reinosa

hernandezrhectorj@gmail.com

Ver trabajo en el grupo

...

Marlon Duvan Oviedo Rueda

marlon.oviedo5@gmail.com

Ver trabajo en el grupo

...

German David Ramírez Figueroa

grami.suf@gmail.com

Ver trabajo en el grupo

Ex Integrantes